Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581517418 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 39 / International Logistics Coordinator - Ship commodities overseas - Work with International Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I play acoustic guitar in the privacy of my silence. I am also a photographer. I enjoy taking my camera out and capturing great moments. In the summer I love gardening and when I can ... I enjoy taking time off and traveling. I have many other interests but the above are my greatest loves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my acoustic guitar in the privacy of my silence and taking my camera out on a beautiful spring day and capturing priceless moments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. Though we all live in different states, we are very close and I appreciate our differences and love them very much.
  2. I am also very thankful that I've had the opportunity to travel and live in various countries around the world. It has given me the opportunity to experience other cultures and people.
  3. I am thankful to live a great, stable life. My health is good, my job is great. I am fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic