Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581513313 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 35 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing my best at everything I do: including where I work, friendships, etc. My faith is a very important part of my life. I also really enjoy doing things outside such as hiking, walking, biking. When the weather is not great, I enjoy watching movies and playing games.

I typically spend my leisure time

As stated above I enjoy doing things outdoors, watching movies and playing games with friends and family. I have recently been able to pick up more books which I have really enjoyed. I've appreciated how relaxing that can be at the end of the day. I enjoy watching baseball and football (Go Ravens and Orioles!). I have enjoyed learning more about football and keeping up with the teams and players! I love football season and catching the games on Sundays! Overall I just enjoy relaxing and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly I am looking for someone who loves the Lord. I am looking for someone I click with. Someone who listens and enjoys similar things I do. Someone I can sit with and feel completely comfortable. I also like to be able to laugh and joke around.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very kind person. I always seek to put others first. I enjoy having a good time and being able to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Where God has brought me in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try to have a positive attitude as I walk through each day. Each day is a gift. I am a genuine person and care about the people in my life. I am looking for someone that I can spend time with and hold a good conversation. My friends and family mean a lot to me. I am attracted to people that share similar values and who keep their family close. I am looking for someone who has a good family, is Christian, and is seeking a committed relationship. I would hope to meet someone who can enjoy the little things in life with me and make me laugh.