Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581510510 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 26 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and theology. These are my two greatest passions. I enjoy studying about God (whether it be doctrines, historical manuscripts, or ancient languages) and I enjoy studying music (mainly in the area of performing but I have taken a recent interest in ethnomusicology).

I typically spend my leisure time

practice either singer or playing the piano or saxophone. Reading. And hiking mountains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. This can be shown in my theological education (I am a post-trib, reformed, continualist) and in my personal sanctification.
  2. Music. It is basically my life, I practice a minimum of 3 hours a day and am majoring in voice and saxophone performance.
  3. The ability to travel. Particularly to places that are poverty stricken, most notably an orphanage in Guatemala which I regularly go to help at.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual