Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581509928 A Single Woman in Whitehouse, TX 36 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Whitehouse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Whitehouse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitehouse, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

growing as a person, professional growth, making the best life I can for my sons and just loving and living life

I typically spend my leisure time

scrapbooking, reading, going to the movies/dinner/hanging out with friends/family, lots of time with my son, I'm also trying to get more into cooking like I used to and learning to actually make plants GROW. hehhehhe

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm kind of particular! I want someone who is honest, loyal, dependable, has a good sense of humor, who loves me for me, doesn't judge people or act rude. I want someone who is smart, funny, laidback yet not lazy. Someone who is not an angry or mean person. Someone who loves kids and animals! Someone who works and enjoys life. Not into the whole party scene, so not someone who wants to go out to clubs/bars etc often.

The first thing people notice about me

My tendency to make light of everything, I'm a big goofball

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read the Twilight series. I loved it, but the movie was nothing like the book! I read alot, so I could list tons of books and tons of authors I love but that would get boring!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. My education and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually pretty smart, I just like to act goofy. I am also pretty shy at first, but am very open and outgoing when you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I figured I would try out eharmony just to see what could happen. I work alot and the rest of my time is spent with my son, maintaining our home, and making time for friends and family. Almost all my friends are married so doesn't give me alot of opportunities to meet people. I know what I'm looking for, and I hope I know when I find it without any more heart breaks. I'm ready for the type of love they sing about in country love songs, if it exists.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

too many to name!, tons!, i like lots of books!

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

date, love alot of movies!!, love romantic comedies!

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

sometimes it eases the tension of the day!, several, guilty pleasure!, i like several drama shows!