Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581504334 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 39 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel, especially to the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I go to the beach alot. I love being outdoors. In the winter, I'm inside more. I have two 10 year old dogs so I spend time with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm interested in a man who is funny, smart, strong...someone I feel safe with that I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality pretty quickly. I can be funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell. A friend suggested it, it was funny. Not something I'd normally read, but it made me laugh out loud hard!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Good family
  3. I'm thankful for yesterday, today, and tomorrow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't normally let situations stress me out and sometimes people think I'm not taking something seriously just because I'm not stressed. But I'm a strong believer that worrying doesn't fix things and if I stay relaxed, I'll find resolution.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm shy at first, but once I get to know you the shyness wears away.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, house, the family crews