Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581501924 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 55 / Im a Childcare Provider that cares for children while the parents are in school or working.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having fun, enjoying life, living, meeting new people being a good friend and person to peolpe I know and people that I am yet to meet. I just want to make everyday of my life the best and for the people that I come in contact with cause tomorrow isn't promised to us. So I must say that I'm passionate for making my life and the people around me as happy as they can be cause I'm happy as long as they're happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

well i like just reading a good book. or looking at a move

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health and the fact that I have the chance to still be here and have good health.
  2. I am most thankful for my family and the fact that I can live to watch my grand-children grow up.
  3. Last but not least I'm thankful for GOD letting me live to see another day because the way things are now most of our children aren't living.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous