Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581492319 A Single Man in Ridgway, PA 33 / I work in the auto salvage field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ridgway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgway, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ridgway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friendship and working hard to have a good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors, going on jeep rides, and haning out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, open for new things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember, I am sure it was for college though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I work really hard for anything that I want. I don't give up easy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm fun and always up for whatever, and doing new things.