Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581492220 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 65 / financial for a university

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty and trust, friendship and loyalty. Freedom of thought, time to myself, physical activity such as biking, even though I do no do it often enough. Having someone to love and care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, biking, conversing, cuddling, walking, exploring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The many friends I have, near and far, that share their love and caring.
  2. My family, with our mutual support and love. My siblings and nieces and nephews are so precious.
  3. Freedom to live in a country where we can express ourselves, affect political direction, be a part of the inner workings of our government., protest or campaign, but never in fear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive