Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581361918 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 64 / Systems Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and sharing life's experiences.My family.Being the best I can be whatever I am doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

sporting events (attending or on TV), reading, travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

Physicially fit; intelligent; honest; trustworthy; sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet Confidence; trustworthy; fun and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild by Cheryl Strayed - about a woman experiencing a life crisis, who grew through it by embarking on a solo hike along the Pacific Crest Trail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my good health
  3. a job that I really enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy updating my home, doing it myself whenever I can. I am a fan of baseball and football and love the outdoors.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf