Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581356623 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 33 / Event Coordinator ~ Convention Cneter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

putting out my good aura on others and making them smile and laugh out loud. I am passionate about physical activity to keep up our endorphines. I love bicycle riding through downtown. I love dancing!! i love swimming! I love spending time with my family in the country near the rivers and lakes. I love meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy leisurely bike rides through town. I enjoy working out to keep up my energy level. I aslo enjoy beading jewelry with my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my fabulous family! I'm best friends with my mom, dad, brother and sister.
  2. my best friends in my life who inspire me to be a better woman.
  3. my love for yoga and dance. I'm inspired to teach people what I know, perhaps on a white sand beach with turqoise water. : )

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Physically Fit, Sweet