Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581351119 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 40 / Nursing Assistant/Student

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and attempting to further my education. It's a struggle most of the time being that I'm a single parent. But I'd doing the best I can with what I have. Family first, everything else comes second!!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending as much time with my child. I work full time and I'm also a full-time student (currently taking a mental health break)... kids grow up so fast, and being a mom is my life.2. When my child isn't around... I enjoy the simple things:catching up with friends, reading, taking a drive, visiting family out of state. I just really like relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that the most important quality would be a man that puts his family first. Having that bond is essential.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my shyness. But once I warm up, there's always good times!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bag of Bones by Steven King. I love books about hauntings, ghosts, vampires... anything horror or fantasy/sci-fi (no romance!). But Bag of Bones actually gave me nightmares (LoL).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Child
  2. My Family
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my shyness isn't personal. It just takes me a while to open my heart and let someone in.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'd like my match to know that I can be stubborn and hard-headed at times! This comes from two things... being a Puerto Rican raised in New York City... and also from being a woman! LoL