Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3581350625 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Social Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. xavier university
  • Religion: Other

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. xavier university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I enjoy working with kids and will try to work harder if it means that I can make a difference in a kids life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends for good food and drinks. I also enjoy hanging out with my family and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Good question, not sure. Smile???

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just started reading Blink by Malcolm Gladwell. Haven't finished it yet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful to be surrounded by great friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

..., ...., ...., ...., ....