Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3580818527 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 69 / President of Sales for Clothing Company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: parsons school of design
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from parsons school of design. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my friends and family and just enjoying all that life has to offer. I love cooking and feeding my loved ones. In my spare time I enjoy raising and taking care of my orchids, having a good laugh and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining friends. I love having friends over for home cooked meals, watching old movies and sharing some laughs. I am a vice president of an orchid society. I arrange trips and outings to various growers to discover the beauty of mother nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My extroverted personality. I speak to everyone as if I've known them forever. My wisdom and kindness and lust for life..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Journey Home...about "life" after we are gone...and the loved ones/ spirits that visit us and are around us always.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am sensitive.....

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a woman who is full of life, loves adventure and discovering new places, people and things. I am grounded, stable, focused and loved to be surprised by life...

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other