Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3580800126 A Single Man in Stamford, CT 31 / Assistant Vice President

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stamford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with my family and friends on the phone. I also enjoy going to the beach on the weekends with some friends, or bring a good book there to read. I also try to go out for runs after work (usually when it is a lot warmer out).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in someone is for her to be compassionate. I am looking for someone who understands the importance of care and respect for others, regardless of any returns to oneself.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I come off as well spoken, and often sound much older than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was entitled Full Black by Brad Thor. It was a spy-type thriller story. I tend to read a lot more than watch TV. I always find those kinds of stories amusing to read because it can transport me into a different world and provides some good, relaxing entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that I can celebrate life with; the big things, and the little things. I think everyday should be Thanksgiving.I have a 20 month old son that I try to see as much as I am allowed to. His mom does a good job of taking care of him, and so do I. My match would have to accept the fact that I have a child that I am blessed to have, and with that, have responsibility to provide my Love and guidance to.