Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3580798739 A Single Woman in Franklinton, NC 71 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Franklinton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Franklinton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklinton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not really passionate about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, bowling & maybe a little yard work

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

usually in a good mood

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iceberg, by Clive Cussler, all his books are fast action adventure books. I like his books because they are full of action and a little romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. reasonable good health
  2. family & friends
  3. secure job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would like to find someone who basically enjoys the same thing I do. I am not (at this time) looking for someone to marry, just to share life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama