Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3580792131 A Single Man in Woodbury, NJ 33 / Insurance Payer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in writing. I have written many different things, and I continue to come up with ideas and try to fashion them into stories that my friends and family members enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time just hanging out with my friends and my brothers. I also enjoy spending time traveling and heading down to Atlantic City for some fun in the casinos.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic and funny comments.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about Viking mythology. It was a great read since their culture is derived from their god structure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Fun Times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm very funny, if a little bit shy at first.