Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3580784630 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 37 / medical

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a pretty genuine person and having close relationships with my friends and family is very important to me. I try to be the best friend, mother, sister, and daughter that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter. I love being the one to experience new things with her. Its amazing watching her discover and learn.I spend alot of time with family and friends. I love being outside on warm days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I truly enjoy being with.

The first thing people notice about me

It takes alot for me to get upset. I don't like wasting time or energy being mad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read pretty much anything. I just finished reading both of Chelsea Handler's books.......very funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Still believing dreams do come true
  3. Good music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet