Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3580776524 A Single Man in Palm Desert, CA 58 / Live out of my laptop! Self-employed (

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Desert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Desert, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palm Desert, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullest and finding a great partner to do it with. I am also passionate about being my own boss and being able to work from my laptop. I am an empty nester now so my options are open. Looking for someone who would like to spend a little time traveiling the world. I have free accommodations in most any resort town because of my work. Do you like to snow ski, sail or maybe a little golf or tennis?

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, skiing, some golf, sailing, swimming, travel, romantic dinners and walks on the beach at sunset. Plays, museums, or a good lecture on a topic that I am interested in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind to the waiter/waitress ... this tell me a lot!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and blue eyes. A few dates have told me I look much better in person than I do in my picture...this is why I only have one pic uploaded.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had parents who were super positive and encouraged me to be the same.
  2. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to travel extensively.and the ability to do a lot more.
  3. Growing up in a small town waterskiing, snow skiing, sailing, riding dirt bikes, golfing and tennis..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very easy going and easy to talk to....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

People say I am very easy to get to know and can make others feel confortable rather quickly. I have an open book. Traveled the world at 19 years of age out of a backpack in 25+ countries on 4 continents for 2.5 years. Stayed with many families along the way.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis