Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3580770830 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 51 / business banking manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I would have to pick one thing, it would be making myself a better person. Either in my personal life or in my career there is always room to become the best that you can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and having a great meal. With being a big nasacar fan, I like to go to the races. I am not a fan of cold weather activities, but the relaxation of fishing is a great stress reliever!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful small family that I am extremely thankful for
  2. I am in the banking industry so I am very thankful for my job
  3. I am thankful to to get up everyday

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing