Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3580765127 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 52 / check titles for errors

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about life, tofind someone that shares my morals and values..to experience new things with my partnercreate good, fun, memories to tell the someday grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

almost anything if i have a partner....walking motorcycle riding auctions garage sales gardening canoeing camping projects around the house having(keeping)my animals..almost anything

The most influential person in my life has been

when you see it you will know it

The first thing people notice about me

dont know,,,,have not asked

The last book I read and enjoyed

enbraced by the light....lady goes to heaven to experience what is waiting for her. the beauty of how she describes heaven.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. seeing the light at the end of the tunnel
  2. my daughter, my family,god
  3. for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

yes.....there is noothing that turns me on than a man that has good taste in colonge.......domesticated......handy.....the lookout than he has