Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3580760633 A Single Man in Denver, CO 27 / I am a cadillac and hummer technician as of now, but am considering being a wind turbine technician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things. I love to be outdoors and to be busy most of the time. I like to travel and go see old friends. I like to go on horse back rides. I love to ride motorcycles and to shoot trap. Im very passionate in the relationship that i am in. I'm passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i like to work on cars or motorcycles. Shooting trap is something that im getting in to. I really enjoy it, its a big stress reliever i guess. Being outdoors or hanging out with friends. I like to go out to eat if i can afford it and i love watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a great family that supports me.
  2. I am thankful for all of my friends and to have a good job.
  3. I am also thankful to be living in the beautiful state of colorado.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous