Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3580752436 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 39 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about self-improvement. I am always looking for a way to improve my situation. I am also passionate about not settling for less than what I deserve. I enjoy traveling and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working out, shopping, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving demenor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, although I love to read, I have not read a book in quite a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told that at first sight I can seem unapproachable but once you get to know me I am very down to earth and humble.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

N/A