Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3580127923 A Single Woman in Castalia, NC 53 / unemployed but searching for new position

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Castalia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Castalia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castalia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is family followed by being outside gardening or just enjoying a cup of coffee. I enjoy traveling to the mountains, beach or between the two. I enjoy camping and fishing. Most any activities you can do in the great outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening, both foods and plants. The freshly dug soil smells like a fresh rain. I also enjoy traveling, camping, fishing and most anything in the outdoors including just sitting out with a cup of coffee. I get online and check mails or talk with friends at least daily.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Security, Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually don't have a lot of time to read. I would much rather be doing something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for being as healthy as I am
  3. I am thankful to have my finances "mostly" in order

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy conversation

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing