Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3579586140 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 56 / Project Manager for Grant Program

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being outdoors. I love hiking outdoors as much as possible. I also am passionate about spending time with family and friends and enjoying happy times together. However, I'm also passionate about having time to read and enjoying some activities on my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking outdoors and going on the occasional run. I also enjoy movies and dinner out. Dining in new restaurants, and enjoying live music. I also enjoy spending time at home, watching movies, reading or entertaining friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loving and caring, and who enjoys romantic getaways but also likes to spend time with friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

People always remark that I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barbara Kingsolver, The Poisonwood Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two children. Although they're now over 18, I enjoy spending time with them and getting to know them better as young adults.
  2. I'm most thankful for my extended family. I have many siblings and my mother is still pretty active. I enjoy spending time the holidays with my family, many of them I consider to be close friends.
  3. I am very thankful for my health, my career and my home. I'm active and healthy enough to enjoy hiking and the occasional run. I'm fortunate to be working in the same field that I have my degree in, and my job provides me with the ability to take care of myself and I like the independence that affords.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure what people don't notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for a long-term relationship. Your family would be just as important to me as my family. I like to travel and go places or enjoy weekend getaways or home dinner parties. I like to socialize but I also like down time. I think the balance of those two activities is important.

What I like to read

Philosophy

Movies I like to Watch

Educational