Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3579584039 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, NC 29 / deputy clerk of court

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to make others happy, not just in a dating relationship, but in life generally.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, going to the beach (day or night), playing with my dog Zepplin.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty/ honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Nine Hours". A pregnant woman is abducted, and held hostage for almost 3 days by a psychotic man. The suspense level was wonderful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents and grandparents and the way they have raised me.
  2. My awesome job which I am un-believeably grateful for.
  3. My ability to look past life's problems and find the good or humor in it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Quiet, Romantic