Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3579579135 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 51 / dea;ing with individuals involved in the criminal justice system

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about preserving my Native American Culture in the old ways, Indian education, positively changing family, youth, and societal violence. I'm passionate about raising my children in a good way, community service and volunteerism. I'm passionate about individuals giving back to their neighborsand communities in a nonmonitary way, especially our youth, and teaching them the personal rewards of selfless giving. I am really passionate about making a difference to "pay it forward" so to speak

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I do a variety of things from Native American beadwork and regalia making and quilting to weaving. I enjoy hiking (fare weather day hikes, or packing on horse or mule back )to taking road trips. I ski (snow and water), canoe ( traditional tribal dugout canoe), swim, and bike. I am pretty much game to participate in any positive activity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to Creator God
  2. I am thankful for my children and family
  3. I am thankful for my close friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent