Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3579568931 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 33 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time outdoors whether it is a walk, cookout with the family, or camping. I like traveling and seeing new places. I love learning new things and listening to stories of peoples' past experiences or lives. I like giving to people less fortunate and being there for my friends or family when they need someone to talk to. I like having my younger cousins or siblings look up to me with pride and hope that I can contribute to their future success. I am spiritual although I don't attend church as much as I should I have a strong passion for faith and God. Music of any sorts whether rock or country, teaches a lesson or tells a story.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my Grandmother or just going for a drive around town to clear my head. I go to the park downtown at least 4 times a week with my dog. I live in the Old Market therefore I have an advantage on spending as much leisure time outdoors and walking around as possible. The farmer's market on Saturday is wonderful by the way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I get a lot of compliments on my funny stories from work. Being a nurse you see some pretty funny things. I also have freckles which I used to hate when I was a child. I take after my grandmother in that which I've come to accept and being like her isn't a bad thing at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read often but not just one book at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family which is very supportive and although a bit unlike other families are very close.
  2. My education. Although I plan to further it, I am proud of the profession I have chose and do take pride in my work.
  3. My compassion towards people in general. I tend to take care of people even when I am not at work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people could see that I'm worth trying for. I think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm financially stable and would like that of my partner as well.