Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3579556939 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 48 / Buyer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bcc
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a hard working women. I love to be outdoors, hunting and fishing. Love being on the water. I have a concealed weapons permit and carry. Shooting is one of my favorite things to do. I like to make my own jelly and can meat and veggies. Honesty and no drama a requirement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter is a big priority for me.Traveling is another one, me and my daughter love to go to new places and check them out.New sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Love being outdoors and spending time with me. Honest and open and NO DRAMA.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a really good person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Looking for a life partner

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers