Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3579548234 A Single Woman in Winter Park, FL 28 / Actor, Singer, Dancer, Barista at Starbucks

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a few things I'm very passionate about. Life is one of the most passionate things to me, I try to enjoy every moment and life it to the fullest. Family, I love my family and I wouldn't be who I am today if i didn't have them. I'm also very passionate about my career, it's not easy but its what i love to do. And lastly, kids, I love showing them that they can be whatever they want and not to give up on a dream they have because if they put their mind to it, they can do it :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately i haven't had any leisure time, between all my jobs- But when i do have it, I enjoy hanging with friends, going for a walks, the beach, shopping, seeing shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Talents

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Romantic