Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3579523426 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 27 / Forklift Operator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ohio dominican university, carroll high school
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

football

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, watching sports, listening to my favorite and some new music, watching stand up comedy or live shows, partying, having intelligent conversations.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A second chance to get my life on the right path.
  2. My friends to keep my mind off some things.
  3. My experiences growing up which have ultimately shaped who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My stylish good looks, and by that I mean my sarcasm.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to have a good time. Whether it be a quiet night in or going out to a party. I do not have to be the center of attention but I like socializing with tons of different kinds of people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf