Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3579520734 A Single Woman in Apollo, PA 44 / Translation/Localization Coordinator

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Apollo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Apollo, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apollo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my values and beliefs. giving my daughter the best life I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my daughter. One of our favorite things to do together is going to the two local amusement parks. I love watching hockey (live or on tv) and Steelers football. If I get any quiet time alone, I love to read.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot. I like crime novels. Ones that deal with forensics or profiling are my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my loving family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a loving, caring and funny woman.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Please be patient. I don't have a lot of free time and may not be online for a few days at a time. Also, I'm working on that profile pic!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

slapshot, slapshot, last of the mohicans

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, criminal minds, bones