Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3579178524 A Single Woman in Waconia, MN 40 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Waconia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waconia, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waconia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great passion for helping and taking care of others. I feel that is one of the many awesome gifts that God has blessed me with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my children, we can watch a movie or play a game, whatever we end up doing..we have fun. I also love to take a nice long walk/run, playing softball, fishing, camping, traveling, snowmobiling and hanging out with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need laughter...I believe that not enough people laugh these days. Laughter heals the soul and makes everybody in your presence happy! The other important qaulities would be someone with honesty and integrity..a true man of God.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....I usually always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shack.. Great book! Everyone should read this book. Heaven is for real...another great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God who has lead me through life and taken care of me at all times.
  2. I am thankful for my children who bring happiness and laughter to my life on a daily basis.
  3. I am thankful for my profession, my new house and every blessing that the Lord has given to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Good listener

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Soccer