Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578419626 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 34 / A bank teller

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love, love, love listening to my Ipod and I love to read. I also love to watch movies and television. I like to do outdoor activities when I have time. I am very passionate about my daughter and love to do anything with her that will make her happy. I love surrounding myself with my friends and family whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies and shopping. I enjoy relaxing whether reading a good book or hannging out on the back porch drinking a cold beverage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My number one thing that I am thankful for in my life is my 3 year old daughter, Chloe. She is a miracle, a blessing and one of the best things that has happened to me. Nothing in my life will ever come before her.
  2. The second thing that I am thankful for is my family. My family is such a close group and we will do anything for each other.
  3. The third thing that I am thankful for is my second chance at my undergraduate degree.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful