Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578367334 A Single Man in Evansville, IN 30 / Firefighter/EMT in training/college student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Evansville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career.Being a firefighter brings me happiness, even if it turns out to be a bad day. Helping people that are helpless is one of the most satisfying jobs in the world.Wouldn't trade my job, even if it ment more money.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anytime i get free time ill watch tv or movies, being outside do about anything and if i get really bored ill play video games from time to time. Also workout on free time and spend time with family and friends. Always take trips to FL. to go surfing and to visit my family and friends down there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone that is easy to talk to and can keep me laughing.Also someone who is caring and ready for a long-term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

how goofy i act sometimes!!haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

It would have to be my text book.hah Its my fire science book, its about the fire service and teaches me the processes of fire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family is a big part of my life. My family includes my fire crew!!
  2. my life
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy going and laid back at first, but I'm also much more complex and "deep thinking" than an initial impression shows.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Im a small town guy and really looking for my soul mate.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

backdraft, ladder 49, step brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, south park, rescue me