Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578364426 A Single Woman in Greenbelt, MD 36 / Sales and Marketing in the Performing Arts

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Greenbelt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Greenbelt, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Greenbelt, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the performing arts, particularly theater. Watching a story develop on stage has always been amazing to me. I love "escaping" into a world of fiction so I also enjoy reading and movies.I am also very passionate about my job as I work in Sales and Marketing for a theater. I am by no means an actress but I love promoting the art that is being created on stage. I am a people person and I love exchanging ideas about different topics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to different types of music and enjoy going to lounges and listening to live music on the weekends. I love the performing arts and go to the theater a couple of times a month. I enjoy reading a good (and sometimes not so good) book. In the summer, I enjoy outdoor activities such as going to the beach (love to swim) and to amusement parks (hate the long lines).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. I am very passionate about my job, I love what I do for a living.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic