Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578361526 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 36 / Admin Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest by doing spontaneous fun things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy doing outdoor sports especially during the summer, shopping is my relief that I enjoy a lot, and spending time with family and friends is the best thing I could do with my leisure time, spending time with those that I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has knows how ot love and respect a wonderful woman.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance people normally notice my ease of friendliness. I love to meet and talk to new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Trading Up by Candace Bushnell. This book is a total chic book but is pretty much the same as the ladies from Sex in the City but these ladies lived in the Hamptons. I haven't finished reading it but plan to finish soon. Its a pretty good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have a wonderful family.
  2. I am thankful that I am gainfully employed in the current economy
  3. I am thankful that I am optimistic that anything is possible:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how much of a loving and loyal person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking to get to know someone who is serious about finding a relationship. I have been single for quite some time and I feel I am ready to share my experiences with someone else. I look forward to meeting you:)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, guess who, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the game, csi miami;law & order, hawthorne