Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578333632 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First off I'm very passionate about my family. We are all very close and I think family is important. I'm passionate about trying to live in the moment because you never know what could happen tomorrow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching movies/tv, listening to music. I enjoy going to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are the most important qualities to me. If there is no trust you dont have a relationship. Having a sense of humor is important. Also someone who can communicate what they are feeling. Hopefully having an interest in sports too.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I can usually make you laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Comeback. It was a memior about a mother's love to save her daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very outgoing ,but I can come across as being shy and quiet at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Respectful