Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578333029 A Single Woman in Lewisburg, WV 52 / Medical Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Lewisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out with friends, Scuba Diving, Roller Coasters, reading, playing with granddaughters (3 and 1 1/2).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone not afraid of change and that has a positive outlook on life. Someone that thinks of others first instead of himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a biochemistry book, but I love suspense and romantic novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. God's Plan for me
  3. My grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People assume because I am a strong personality, that I am not feminine.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive