Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578324229 A Single Man in Okemos, MI 67 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Okemos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Okemos, MI Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Okemos, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work used to be my passion until a few years ago. I still enjoy my work but I do have several other interests which include listening to music, dancing, watching comedy and action movies, swimming, boating, walking - especially on the beach, electronics, programming etc. depending on the day, time and who I am with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching news and movies, listening to music( jazz, new age, blues, disco etc. and also some Hindi music), meditate, go for a walk or exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to look at a glass as half full than half empty.

The first thing people notice about me

Eventhough I may look serious; I am easy to get along.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not remember when I read the last book completely. I do however read a lot on the internet on topics like world politics, philosophy, finance, and science.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Physical health.
  2. Mental health.
  3. To be energetic, creative and successful so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a funny or humorous side as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for friendship and fun. I would prefer to send my photographs when I start communicating by personal email; once both parties have found reasonable compatibility and agree to keep the information confidential regardless of what lies ahead.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road