Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578321131 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 35 / I work in a tattoo shop as a body piercer, brander, & tattoo artist apperntince.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music, film, literature, education, my job, my enviroment (interior design), fashion, I think this covers all the major bases.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, I'm constantly buying books & can never wait to start the new one. I watch a lot of movies when I'm spending time at home, but love to go out with friends. It doesn't matter if it's to a restaurant ( I love finding new places to eat) or to a bar. I crave social interaction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (this includes close friends).
  2. My work.
  3. Finally finding contentment in life. Although, I am always striving to learn & grow as a person, to not become stagnate.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing