Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578317431 A Single Man in Warren, OH 31 / Im a hairstylist working my way through college.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Warren, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Literature, ideas, dreams, the concept and reality of God, MUSIC, fashion, art, people, originality, success, enlightenment, the expansion of mind, the strengthening of body, sensuality, romance, LOVE, destiny, prayer, meditation, and transcendence to condense and form a short list. Oh, and FREE TIBET!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating music, regular excercise at the gym, reading and searching for answers

The most influential person in my life has been

Purity of essence

The first thing people notice about me

My ambitiousness or humor probably.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thus Spoke Zarathustra. A fictional acount of the life of Sidartha Gautuma

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom. The ability to live and love according to my truest self.
  2. Individuality. The building of character and personality.
  3. Spirituality. The knowledge and insight into the great beyond.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I do not look forward in fear or weakness but in knowledge that I will do exactly what I need to when the time comes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I reach the extremes of human nature but balance well even between those