Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578310622 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 73 / Customer Service Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping in good health, helping others. Taking time for myself. Friends and family. Love and companionship. Having fun and laughing a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, computer, movies, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy,loving, sincere, giving,

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kingdoms of Gold,Kingdoms of Jade The Americas before Columbus. I love history and knowing how others lived in the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a companion, not interested in marriage at this time.