Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578278326 A Single Woman in Wesley Chapel, FL 34 / Pharmacist

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wesley Chapel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Wesley Chapel, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Wesley Chapel, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being fair to people. I feel that too many people judge a book by its cover. It hate to see people being treated poorly because of the way they look or their economic status. What matters most in a person is how they treat others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. It's even better when food is involved, yum!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want them to be my best friend. I want to be able to tell them everything, and them do the same. I also think chemistry is very important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I say ' NO ' with an accent. I don't know why, or where it came from. It isn't even a Bangali accent. I've been told it is a Canadian type of ' NO '. People start to talk like me when we get close. It's quite funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal