Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578277922 A Single Man in Vero Beach, FL 47 / Construction Contractor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Vero Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vero Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vero Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, golf, social activities, family, friends, playing guitar, and bettering myself, both mentally and physically

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, socializing, excercising

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family... a GREAT group of people
  2. My Friends... I am fortunate enough to have several TRUE friends
  3. The person I am.... attractive, intelligent, kind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My physical appearance can be somewhat intimidating, but I'm a very nice guy in actuality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent