Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3578269229 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 62 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 3'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 3'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a test

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book, taking a walk in a park or on the beach. Trying to hit golf balls, going to a concert or taking in a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, being loyal, knowing how to communicate, loving, being able to laugh, being yourself, enjoying time together, learning new things about one another, being a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk to and easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A writer by the name of Nora Roberts - it has both love and mystery and I enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Flowers and life
  2. Water and food
  3. Life and learning from everyday experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if you ever need something ~ I am always happy to help in any way that help is needed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very easy to be around and I am hoping to find someone that is also easy to be around and kows how to communicate, laugh and love.