Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3576884026 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 31 / Medical Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fulfilling the dreams that I promised to follow. I am passionate about always trying to see the best in people no matter what.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities: hiking, camping, swimming, horseback riding,biking, skiing basically if it is outside I like it.I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Just sitting around talking, playing games,watching movies or reading books with them can make any day better. I enjoy going to plays, musicals, and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to share their thoughts and feelings with me no matter what. I want to be with someone who is respectful and does not get jealous of time I spend with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always trying to take care of everyone and that I truly care about everyone I come in contact with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm. Right now not much time for reading anything besides text books. I try to read a random book at night to relax though. "Idiots Guide to the Middle East" is my current one and it is really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the opportunity to fulfill my dreams everyday
  2. A family that at the end of the day is always there
  3. Being able to live and enjoy life and all the blessings I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love music.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I do not like to go clubbing/partying. I have never been into the drinking scene. I do not mind going to a club to dance but that is very rare and depends on who I go with. I love children and have a seven siblings and a 13 nieces and nephews so if you don't like kids I am not the person for you.