Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575720821 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 29 / Deli Clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and the many things it has to offer. I love to try new things and am always looking for a different experience. I love to meet new people and to mingle with friends and strangers. I like to be involved with lots of things so I'm rarely ever bored and I love to learn, about everything!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, someday I want to do it for a living. If I'm staying in I love to curl up with a good book. But most of all anything I can do to be around other people, I hate being alone and I love to entertain or go out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I can trust to be truthful no matter what the situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...my friends would say my giggle...I love to laugh and have a good time so I go out of my way to make others laugh with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Friday Night Knitting Club' It is a book about a group of very different people drawn together by a common interest and the complex bonds and friendships that they form. I like that it highlights the ability of people to search for the good and to look deeper than what's on the surface of given the time to do so.I love to read and could probably change this section on an almost daily basis, so I'm gonna stick with some of my favorites!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family and friends that I can always count on.
  2. Being a well-adjusted, outgoing, intelligent person.
  3. Having a lot of years ahead of me...so I can find what I truly love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm currently living in West Virginia where I was born and raised, but I'm moving to Mississippi in the next few months and am hoping to get a head start on meeting new people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming