Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575293637 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Digital Account Executive/Online Advertising

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about travel, reading, writing, art, music, intelligent conversation, my career, my friends, being social, exploring, having a good time and enjoying my day to day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, museums, reading, writing, listening to music, going to concerts, going out to dinners, trying new places around the city, long walks, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend I can be passionate about and share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife. It was about a couple who falls in love beyond the bonds of time and space. It's quite an incredible yet unconventional love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've often been labeled a "great catch"...I just haven't found the right one...yet.