Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575278531 A Single Woman in Woodland, CA 55 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports-especially NFL football the 49'ers-yes I know they still need a lot of help-but I believe they are going in the right direction. Or that is what I believe at the beginning of a new season. I am a hard worker and have a strong work ethic-but I also enjoy my spare time work hard/play even harder but I am very balanced relaxation is also very important. Also passionate about honesty, good sense of humor, and good friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

As a stated earlier I do enjoy NFL Football and my team of choice is the 49 er's.I also ejoy watching a good movie - especially a good comedy - that would be my favorite type of movie to watch.I also enjoy hiking in the moutains - just being outdoors -fresh air and sunshine can't beat it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good sense of humor - and I enjoy laughter
  2. Have good relationships with extended family and friends
  3. Well grounded and a good head on my shoulders

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal