Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3575275738 A Single Woman in Dover, TN 48 / self employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son and his education and his daily life is structured. Everything I do is usually with him and his friends and activities.It is just us two but i still want nightly dinners (at the table). Him to be able to do everything that other families do that have both parents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go camping (in a camper) that i have.Swimming in the Pool (at my moms). Walking daily in the park

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,the ability to tell me whatever it is that is bothering you.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that i talk alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books that i read are to my son. I do like to read but i do not have the time now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son (7 years old )
  2. My health
  3. The blessing that god has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am also a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I like the outdoors when the weather is good. I am not a cold weather person. I am not against staying in either a good balance of both is more what i like.